Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
1 Wed, Apr 13, 2016 7:00 pm EDT Adirondack 3 at   Manchester 2 Final
1 Thu, Apr 14, 2016 7:05 pm CDT Idaho 3 at   Allen 1 Final
1 Thu, Apr 14, 2016 7:05 pm MDT Utah 3 at   Colorado 2 Final
1 Fri, Apr 15, 2016 7:00 pm EDT South Carolina 4 at   Kalamazoo 1 Final
2 Fri, Apr 15, 2016 7:00 pm EDT Adirondack 4 at   Manchester 3 Final OT
1 Fri, Apr 15, 2016 7:30 pm EDT Wheeling 6 at   Florida 3 Final
1 Fri, Apr 15, 2016 7:35 pm EDT Reading 4 at   Toledo 3 Final
1 Fri, Apr 15, 2016 8:00 pm EDT Cincinnati 3 at   Fort Wayne 2 Final
2 Sat, Apr 16, 2016 7:00 pm EDT Wheeling 1 at   Florida 4 Final
2 Sat, Apr 16, 2016 7:00 pm EDT South Carolina 5 at   Kalamazoo 2 Final
3 Sat, Apr 16, 2016 7:30 pm EDT Manchester 2 at   Adirondack 4 Final
2 Sat, Apr 16, 2016 7:30 pm EDT Cincinnati 3 at   Fort Wayne 2 Final
2 Sat, Apr 16, 2016 7:35 pm EDT Reading 3 at   Toledo 4 Final
1 Sat, Apr 16, 2016 7:05 pm CDT Quad City 3 at   Missouri 6 Final
2 Sat, Apr 16, 2016 7:05 pm CDT Idaho 1 at   Allen 3 Final
2 Sun, Apr 17, 2016 4:05 pm CDT Quad City 1 at   Missouri 2 Final
2 Sun, Apr 17, 2016 7:05 pm MDT Utah 4 at   Colorado 5 Final 3OT
3 Mon, Apr 18, 2016 7:00 pm EDT South Carolina 3 at   Kalamazoo 5 Final
4 Mon, Apr 18, 2016 7:00 pm EDT Manchester 2 at   Adirondack 1 Final
3 Tue, Apr 19, 2016 7:00 pm EDT Toledo 2 at   Reading 4 Final
4 Wed, Apr 20, 2016 7:00 pm EDT Toledo 3 at   Reading 1 Final
5 Wed, Apr 20, 2016 7:00 pm EDT Adirondack 3 at   Manchester 0 Final
3 Wed, Apr 20, 2016 7:05 pm EDT Florida 6 at   Wheeling 3 Final
3 Wed, Apr 20, 2016 6:30 pm CDT Missouri 4 at   Quad City 2 Final
3 Wed, Apr 20, 2016 7:35 pm EDT Fort Wayne 8 at   Cincinnati 0 Final
3 Wed, Apr 20, 2016 7:10 pm MDT Allen 3 at   Idaho 1 Final
4 Thu, Apr 21, 2016 7:05 pm EDT Kalamazoo 2 at   South Carolina 3 Final
3 Thu, Apr 21, 2016 7:05 pm MDT Colorado 2 at   Utah 3 Final
5 Fri, Apr 22, 2016 7:35 pm EDT Reading 5 at   Toledo 3 Final
4 Fri, Apr 22, 2016 7:35 pm EDT Florida 4 at   Wheeling 5 Final
4 Fri, Apr 22, 2016 7:35 pm EDT Fort Wayne 3 at   Cincinnati 2 Final 2OT
4 Fri, Apr 22, 2016 7:05 pm CDT Missouri 4 at   Quad City 1 Final
4 Fri, Apr 22, 2016 7:10 pm MDT Allen 1 at   Idaho 3 Final
5 Sat, Apr 23, 2016 7:05 pm EDT Kalamazoo 1 at   South Carolina 5 Final
5 Sat, Apr 23, 2016 7:35 pm EDT Florida 3 at   Wheeling 4 Final
5 Sat, Apr 23, 2016 7:35 pm EDT Fort Wayne 4 at   Cincinnati 5 Final 2OT
4 Sat, Apr 23, 2016 7:05 pm MDT Colorado 2 at   Utah 7 Final
5 Sat, Apr 23, 2016 7:10 pm MDT Allen 1 at   Idaho 7 Final
6 Sun, Apr 24, 2016 4:00 pm EDT Toledo 3 at   Reading 1 Final
5 Sun, Apr 24, 2016 4:05 pm MDT Colorado 5 at   Utah 2 Final
6 Mon, Apr 25, 2016 7:30 pm EDT Wheeling 2 at   Florida 1 Final
6 Mon, Apr 25, 2016 7:30 pm EDT Cincinnati 1 at   Fort Wayne 2 Final OT
7 Tue, Apr 26, 2016 7:35 pm EDT Reading 4 at   Toledo 1 Final
6 Tue, Apr 26, 2016 7:05 pm CDT Idaho 2 at   Allen 4 Final
6 Tue, Apr 26, 2016 7:05 pm MDT Utah 7 at   Colorado 2 Final
7 Wed, Apr 27, 2016 7:30 pm EDT Cincinnati 0 at   Fort Wayne 2 Final
7 Wed, Apr 27, 2016 7:05 pm CDT Idaho 2 at   Allen 3 Final OT
1 Fri, Apr 29, 2016 7:05 pm EDT Adirondack 5 at   South Carolina 4 Final
1 Fri, Apr 29, 2016 7:35 pm EDT Reading 1 at   Wheeling 4 Final
1 Fri, Apr 29, 2016 8:00 pm EDT Utah 4 at   Fort Wayne 6 Final
1 Fri, Apr 29, 2016 7:05 pm CDT Allen 2 at   Missouri 0 Final
2 Sat, Apr 30, 2016 7:05 pm EDT Adirondack 0 at   South Carolina 1 Final
2 Sat, Apr 30, 2016 7:30 pm EDT Utah 3 at   Fort Wayne 5 Final
2 Sat, Apr 30, 2016 7:05 pm CDT Allen 2 at   Missouri 5 Final
2 Mon, May 2, 2016 7:05 pm EDT Reading at   Wheeling 7:05 pm EDT
3 Tue, May 3, 2016 7:00 pm EDT South Carolina at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EDT
3 Wed, May 4, 2016 7:00 pm EDT Wheeling at   Reading 7:00 pm EDT
3 Wed, May 4, 2016 7:05 pm CDT Missouri at   Allen 7:05 pm CDT
3 Wed, May 4, 2016 7:00 pm MDT Fort Wayne at   Utah 7:00 pm MDT
4 Thu, May 5, 2016 7:00 pm EDT South Carolina at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EDT
4 Thu, May 5, 2016 7:00 pm EDT Wheeling at   Reading 7:00 pm EDT
4 Fri, May 6, 2016 7:05 pm CDT Missouri at   Allen 7:05 pm CDT
4 Fri, May 6, 2016 7:30 pm MDT Fort Wayne at   Utah 7:30 pm MDT
5 Sat, May 7, 2016 7:00 pm EDT South Carolina at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EDT
5 Sat, May 7, 2016 7:00 pm EDT Wheeling at   Reading 7:00 pm EDT
5 Sat, May 7, 2016 7:30 pm MDT Fort Wayne at   Utah 7:30 pm MDT
5 Sun, May 8, 2016 4:05 pm CDT Missouri at   Allen 4:05 pm CDT
6 Mon, May 9, 2016 7:05 pm EDT Reading at   Wheeling 7:05 pm EDT
6 Mon, May 9, 2016 7:30 pm EDT Utah at   Fort Wayne 7:30 pm EDT
6 Tue, May 10, 2016 7:05 pm EDT Adirondack at   South Carolina 7:05 pm EDT
7 Tue, May 10, 2016 7:30 pm EDT Utah at   Fort Wayne 7:30 pm EDT
6 Tue, May 10, 2016 7:05 pm CDT Allen at   Missouri 7:05 pm CDT
7 Wed, May 11, 2016 7:05 pm EDT Adirondack at   South Carolina 7:05 pm EDT
7 Wed, May 11, 2016 7:05 pm EDT Reading at   Wheeling 7:05 pm EDT
7 Wed, May 11, 2016 7:05 pm CDT Allen at   Missouri 7:05 pm CDT