Devils Sign Eight Players

TRENTON, N.J. – The Trenton Devils announced that the National Hockey League’s New Jersey Devils and American Hockey League’s Lowell Devils have signed eight players: goaltenders Gerald Coleman and Jeff Lerg; defenseman Rob Davison; and forwards Stephen Gionta, Kyle Kucharski, Brad Mills, Jeff Prough, and Ben Walter.

The Trenton Devils are owned and operated by the New Jersey Devils of the National Hockey League and are the ECHL affiliate of New Jersey and Lowell of the American Hockey League.

Team Press Release