ECHL Announces Postseason Awards Schedule

PRINCETON, N.J. – The East Coast Hockey League announced on Tuesday that its postseason awards would be released on the following dates:

Wednesday, March 26
All-Rookie Team

Thursday, March 27
All-ECHL First-Team and Second-Team

Friday, March 28
Sportsmanship Award

Saturday, March 29
Rookie of the Year

Sunday, March 30
Defenseman of the Year

Tuesday, April 1
Plus Performer of the Year
Leading Scorer

Thursday, April 3
Coach of the Year

Friday, April 4
Goaltender of the Year

Saturday, April 5
Most Valuable Player