ECHL announces winner in 2015-16 Season-Ticket Holder Survey Contest

The ECHL announced on Wednesday that Christine Kulls, a season-ticket holder for the Adirondack Thunder, has been selected as the winner of the 2015-16 ECHL Season-Ticket Holder Survey contest.

The survey measured satisfaction with the season-ticket holder experience, along with several other factors such as usage patterns and demographic information in order to continue to improve the ECHL fan experience.

Season-ticket holders throughout the League participated in the survey, and Ms. Kulls was randomly selected as the winner, receiving an authentic Adirondack Thunder jersey, autographed by the team. Upon being selected as the winner of the contest, Ms. Kulls said, “I was so surprised that I won the jersey and will be proud to wear an Adirondack Thunder jersey!!”

The 2015-16 season was the third consecutive year in which the League-wide survey has been conducted with an official ECHL jersey winner being selected from those who participated. Last season, Elmira Jackals season-ticket holder Maureen Brown was selected as the winner and in 2013-14 Evansville IceMen season-ticket holder Walter Dunbar was the winner.

The ECHL would like to thank all of its participants and season-ticket holders League-wide and looks forward to hosting them in the 2016-17 season.