ECHL Postseason Awards Schedule

ECHL Postseason Awards Schedule

PRINCETON, N.J. (March 29, 2004) – The ECHL announced on Monday that its postseason awards would be released on the following dates:

Wednesday, March 31
All-Rookie Team

Thursday, April 1
All-ECHL First-Team and Second-Team

Friday, April 2
Sportsmanship Award

Saturday, April 3
CCM Rookie of the Year

Sunday, April 4
Defenseman of the Year

Tuesday, April 6
Plus Performer of the Year
Leading Scorer

Wednesday, April 7
Coach of the Year

Thursday, April 8
Goaltender of the Year

Friday, April 9
Sher-Wood Most Valuable Player