ECHL Postseason Awards Schedule

PRINCETON, N.J. – The ECHL announced on Tuesday that postseason awards will be released on the following dates:

Wednesday, March 31
All-Rookie Team

Thursday, April 1
All-ECHL First-Team and Second-Team

Friday, April 2
Sportsmanship Award

Monday, April 5
Reebok Plus Performer of the Year and Leading Scorer

CCM Rookie of the Year – John A. Daley Memorial Trophy

Tuesday, April 6
Coach of the Year – John Brophy Award

Wednesday, April 7
Defenseman of the Year

Thursday, April 8
Reebok Goaltender of the Year

Friday, April 9
CCM U+ Most Valuable Player