ECHL postseason awards schedule

PRINCETON, N.J. – The ECHL announced on Tuesday that postseason awards will be released on the following dates:

Wednesday, March 30
All-Rookie Team
Thursday, March 31

All-ECHL First-Team and Second-Team

Friday, April 1
Sportsmanship Award

Community Service Award

Monday, April 4
Leading Scorer
Reebok Plus Performer of the Year
CCM Rookie of the Year – John A. Daley Memorial Trophy
Tuesday, April 5

Coach of the Year – John Brophy Award

Wednesday, April 6

Defenseman of the Year

Thursday, April 7
Reebok Goaltender of the Year
Friday, April 8
CCM U+ Most Valuable Player