ECHL Postseason Awards Schedule

PRINCETON, N.J. – The ECHL announced on Tuesday that postseason awards will be released on the following dates:

Wednesday, March 27
All-Rookie Team

Thursday, March 28
All-ECHL First-Team and Second-Team

Friday, March 29
Sportsmanship Award
Community Service Award

Monday, April 1
Leading Scorer
Reebok Plus Performer of the Year
CCM Rookie of the Year – John A. Daley Memorial Trophy

Tuesday, April 2
Coach of the Year – John Brophy Award

Wednesday, April 3
Defenseman of the Year

Thursday, April 4
Reebok Goaltender of the Year

Friday, April 5
CCM Most Valuable Player