ECHL Staff

Brian McKenna


Patrick J. Kelly

Commissioner Emeritus

Ryan Crelin

Chief Operating Officer

Dan Lynch

Vice President of Business Operations

Rich Bello

Director of Team
Business Development

Todd Corliss

Director of Finance

Valerie Persinger

Vice President of Media and Events

Natalie Bernstein

Office and Marketing Manager

Joe Babik

Director of

Todd Merton

Director of Marketing and Licensing

Joe Ernst

Senior Vice President of Hockey Operations

Dan Petrino

Director of Hockey

Stephen Thomson

Manager of Officiating