Skip to content

Welcome to the ECHL Hall of Fame


The ECHL Hall of Fame was formed in 2007-08 in conjunction with the ECHL’s 20th Anniversary. The third-longest tenured professional hockey league, behind only the National Hockey League and the American Hockey League, the Premier ‘AA’ Hockey League is in its 34th season in 2021-22 and has grown from five teams in four states in 1988-89 into a coast-to-coast league with 27 teams in 20 states and two Canadian provinces.




The 2022 Class of the ECHL Hall of Fame will be inducted at the 2022 Induction Ceremony, presented by BFL CANADA and Sutton Special Risk, on Monday, January 17, 2022 at 12 p.m. ET at the DoubleTree by Hilton Jacksonville Riverfront in Jacksonville, Florida, the Official Host Hotel of the 2022 ECHL All-Star Classic.

Limited tickets for this special event are available by contacting the Jacksonville Icemen office or visiting the links below. Tickets include a plated lunch in conjunction with the ECHL Hall of Fame ceremony and are on sale for $50 per person, or a 10-person table and organization recognition may be purchased for $500:
Individual Ticket Sales
Table Ticket Sales (10 Tickets)