Skip to content

ECHL announces schedule through Feb. 11


The ECHL announced on Monday the schedule for games running from January 15-February 11, 2021.

View the complete Jan. 15-Feb. 11 schedule

Additional teams may join the 2020-21 Season and begin play for a 50-game season on February 12, 2021. A schedule for games from February 12-June 6, 2021 will be announced at a later date.

About the ECHL

Began in 1988-89 with five teams in four states, the ECHL has grown into a coast-to-coast league with 26 teams in 19 states and two Canadian provinces for its 33rd season in 2020-21. There have been 678 players who have gone on to play in the National Hockey League after starting their careers in the ECHL, including 16 who made their NHL debuts in the 2019-20 season. The ECHL had affiliations with 25 of the 31 NHL teams in 2019-20, marking the 23rd consecutive season that the league had affiliations with at least 20 teams in the NHL. Further information on the ECHL is available on its website at as well as on Twitter and Facebook.