Bruce Taylor Trophy Winners

Trophy is presented to the club that advances to the Kelly Cup Finals from the Western Conference. Named in recognition of Bruce Taylor, who was the founding father of the West Coast Hockey League. (NOTE: Prior to 2004, the trohpy was presented to the winner of the Southern Conference.)


2018Colorado Eagles
2017Colorado Eagles
2016Allen Americans
2015Allen Americans
2014Alaska Aces
2013Stockton Thunder
2012Las Vegas Wranglers
2011Alaska Aces
2010Idaho Steelheads
2009Alaska Aces
2008Las Vegas Wranglers
2007Idaho Steelheads
2006Alaska Aces
2005Trenton Titans
2004Idaho Steelheads
2003Columbia Inferno
2002Greenville Grrrowl
2001South Carolina Stingrays
2000Louisiana Ice Gators
1999Mississippi Sea Wolves
1998Pensacola Ice Pilots