Former ECHL officials in Stanley Cup Playoffs

In addition to 37 former players and 11 coaches on 15 of the 16 teams participating in the 2015 Stanley Cup Playoffs, the ECHL is also represented by 17 former officials.

Former ECHL referees Francis Charron, Jean Hebert, Marc Joannette, Wes McCauley, Dan O’Rourke, Brian Pochmara, Chris Rooney, Kevin Pollock and Justin St.Pierre will work games during the playoffs while Mike Leggo and Ghislain Hebert have been named stand-by referees.

Four former ECHL linesmen – Steve Barton, Tim Nowak, Brian Pancich and Jay Sharrers – have been selected to work games in the Stanley Cup Playoffs while Brian Mach and Matt MacPherson are serving as stand-bys.