Loading Scoreboard...

Kelly Cup Champions

Note: Prior to 1997, the ECHL champion was awarded the Riley Cup.

2017Colorado Eagles
2016Allen Americans
2015Allen Americans
2014Alaska Aces
2013Reading Royals
2012Florida Everblades
2011Alaska Aces
2010Cincinnati Cyclones
2009South Carolina Stingrays
2008Cincinnati Cyclones
2007Idaho Steelheads
2006Alaska Aces
2005Trenton Titans
2004Idaho Steelheads
2003Atlantic City Boardwalk Bullies
2002Greenville Grrrowl
2001South Carolina Stingrays
2000Peoria Rivermen
1999Mississippi Sea Wolves
1998Hampton Roads Admirals
1997South Carolina Stingrays