Others Receiving Votes
Selection Committee
15th Anniversary Team

Others Receiving Votes for ECHL 15th Anniversary Team:

Sandy Allen, Mark Bernard, Dave Gagnon, and Olaf Kolzig

Derek Booth, Rick Corriveau, David Craievich, Brad Dexter, Perry Florio, Brian Goudie, Chris Hynnes, Rod Langway, Eric Long, Darren Maloney, Matt Pagnutti, Chris Phelps, Steve Poapst, Rob Valicevic, and Scott White.

Jim Bermingham, Dany Bousquet, Cam Brown, Scott Burfoot, Louis Dumont, Victor Gervais, Sheldon Gorski, Trevor Jobe, Jamie Ling, Shawn McNeil, Dave Seitz, Jody Shelly, and Shawn Wheeler.

Jeff Brubaker and Peter Laviolette.

Selection Committee:

Rick Adams, ECHL President/CEO (95-02)
Rick Adduono, head coach of the South Carolina Stingrays (98-02) and head coach of the Greensboro Generals (02-Present)
John Brophy, head coach of the Hampton Roads Admirals (89-00) and head coach of the Wheeling Nailers (01-Present)
Cam Brown, ECHL Player (91-02) and head coach of the Baton Rouge Kingfish (02-Present)
Jack Capuano, former head coach (97-01) and Senior Vice President of Operations (99-Present) of the Pee Dee Pride
Blake Cullen, President and Owner of the Hampton Roads Admirals (89-96)
Dave Eminian, ECHL beat writer for Peoria Journal Star
Pat Kelly, ECHL Commissioner (89-96) and ECHL Commissioner Emeritus (96-Present)
Jerry Lindquist, ECHL beat writer for Richmond Times-Dispatch
John Marks, head coach of Charlotte Checkers (93-98) and Greenville Grrrowl (98-present)
Mike Mastovich, ECHL beat writer for Faceoff.com and The Johnstown Tribune-Democrat
Rob Mueller, ECHL beat writer for The Hockey News and The Augusta Chronicle
Toby O’Brien, ECHL player (88-89), general manager (96-02) and head coach of the Johnstown Chiefs (02-Present)
Dan Saevig, ECHL beat writer for The Toledo Blade
Mark Simon, ECHL beat writer for NHL.com
Nick Vitucci, ECHL Player (88-01) and assistant coach of the Greenville Grrrowl (01-Present)
Bob Woods, ECHL player (90-01) and head coach of the Mississippi Sea Wolves (01-Present)