Outstanding Media Award Winners

2017-18           Bill Ballou, The Telegram & Gazette

2016-17           Doyle Woody, Alaska Dispatch News

2015-16           Mark Monroe, The Toledo Blade

2014-15           Blake Sebring, The News-Sentinel

2013-14           Doyle Woody, Anchorage Daily News

2012-13           Andrew Miller, The Post & Courier

2011-12           Christine Troyke, Gwinnett Daily Post

2010-11           Pam Shebest, Kalamazoo Gazette

2009-10           Doyle Woody, Anchorage Daily News

2008-09           Mike Griffith, Bakersfield Californian

2007-08           Cleve Dheensaw, Victoria Times-Colonist and Doyle Woody, Anchorage Daily News

2006-07           Scott Linesburgh, Stockton Record

2005-06           Matt Nevala, Anchorage Daily News

2004-05           Mike Mastovich, The Tribune-Democrat

2003-04           Len Bardsley, The Times of Trenton

2002-03           Dave Eminian, Peoria Journal Star