Sea Wolves Announce Roster Moves

BILOXI, Miss. – The Mississippi Sea Wolves announced that the Tampa Bay Lightning of the National Hockey League have reassigned forward Chris Lawrence and defenseman Scott Jackson from Norfolk of the American Hockey League to Mississippi and that Norfolk has reassigned defenseman Brett Henley to the Sea Wolves.

The Seas Wolves are the ECHL affiliate of the Philadelphia Flyers of the NHL and the Philadelphia Phantoms of the AHL.

It was also announced that defenseman Chris Zarb has been recalled to Philadelphia of the AHL while forward Chase Trull has been loaned to Portland of the AHL and forward Ryan Cruthers has been loaned to Lake Erie of the AHL.

Team Press Release