Victoria’s Belisle, Dakers
Named To League Committees

VICTORIA, British Columbia – The Victoria Salmon Kings announced that team president Dave Dakers has been selected to serve on the ECHL Executive Committee and that vice president of hockey operations Dan Belisle will serve as the Chairman of the ECHL Rules Committee.

The Salmon Kings are the ECHL affiliate of the Vancouver Canucks of the National Hockey League and the Manitoba Moose of the American Hockey League.

Belisle has been a member of the ECHL Rules Committee for nine years and is serving his second term as Chairman.

Team Press Release